Wrestling » Schedule/Results

Schedule/Results

2018 - 2019 Varsity Wrestling Schedule
Overall Record: 8 - 17
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Tues., Nov. 27 @ Covenant Life School 4:30 PM  W, 30 - 24
Fri., Nov. 30 Our Lady of Mount Carmel 4:30 PM W, 42 - 30
Sat., Dec. 1 @ Admiral Holloway Tournament 9:00 AM
8th Place
(64 points)
Fri., Dec. 7 @ Grindstone Duals 4:00 PM  
Sat., Dec. 8 @ Grindstone Duals 9:30 AM  
Tues., Dec. 11 @ St. Anselm's Abbey School 4:30 PM W, 30 - 24
Sat., Dec. 15 @ Mercersburg Academy Classic Duals 12:00 PM  
  Sidwell Friends School   L, 30 - 18
  Randolph Macon Academy   L, 60 - 21
  Solebury School   W, 25 - 24
  Germantown Friends School   L, 36 - 24
  St. Albany's School   L, 60 - 6
Thurs., Dec. 20 @ Washington Latin Public Charter 4:30 PM W, 30 - 18
Fri., Jan. 4 &
Sat., Jan. 5
@ Falcon Invitational  
15th Place
(18 points)
Fri., Jan. 11 Willigan Wrestling Tournament (Duals)    
  California School for the Deaf, Fremont 9:50 AM W, 36 - 18
  Indiana School for the Deaf 11:30 AM L, 48 - 27
  Texas School for the Deaf 2:20 PM L, 42 - 30
  California School for the Deaf, Riverside 3:10 PM L, 42 - 36
  Model Secondary School for the Deaf 6:00 PM L, 41 - 24
Sat., Jan. 12 Willigan Wrestling Tournament (Individuals) 9:00 AM
4th Place
(120 points)
Tues., Jan. 22 St. James School (Tri-Meet @ St. James) 5:00 PM L, 60 - 24
  Mercersburg Academy (Tri-Meet @ St. James)   L, 60 - 12
Sat., Jan. 26 @ Cougar Invitational 10:00 AM
6th Place
(138 points)
Sat. Feb. 2 @ MAWL Tournament 10:30 AM
3rd Place
(104 points)
Thurs., Feb. 7 Silver Oak Academy (Tri-Meet) 4:00 PM W, 36 - 0
  Covenant Life School (Tri-Meet)   W, 24 - 18
Fri., Feb. 15 @ Maryland Independent Schools Tournament 3:30 PM
10th Place
(14 points)
Sat., Feb. 16 @ Maryland Independent Schools Tournament 10:00 AM
Andy Bonheyo
Athletic Director
andy.bonheyo@msd.edu
VP: 240-575-2926