Baseball » Schedule/Results

Schedule/Results

2019 Varsity Baseball Schedule
Overall Record: 8 - 8
DATE OPPONENT TIME / LOCATION RESULT
Tues., Mar. 19 @ Massanutten Military Academy 4:30 PM W, 22 - 5
Thurs., Mar. 28 @ Mercersburg Academy 4:30 PM L, 10 - 2
Fri., Mar. 29 Perry Hall Christian School
4:15 PM
@ McCurdy Field
L, 17 - 2
Tues., Apr. 2 Greater Grace Christian Academy
4:15 PM
@ Loats Field
W, 19 - 9
Thurs., Apr. 4 @ Springdale Prep 4:30 PM L, 18 - 5
Tues., Apr. 9 @ Mount Airy Christian Academy 3:30 PM L, 7 - 2
Thurs., Apr. 11
@ Rockbridge Academy (Doubleheader)
3:30 PM
@ Joe Cannon Stadium
L, 10 - 1
@ Rockbridge Academy (Doubleheader)
W, 10 - 7
Tues., Apr. 16 @ Perry Hall Christian School 4:00 PM L, 11 - 1
Thurs., Apr. 18 Massanutten Military Academy
4:30 PM
@ McCurdy Field
W, 16 - 2
Tues., Apr. 23 @ Greater Grace Christian Academy
3:15 PM
@ Rosedale Park
W, 18 - 5
  Hoy XIX Baseball Tournament @ MSD  
Thurs., Apr. 25 Indiana School for the Deaf
Pool Play
W, 10 - 2
Fri., Apr. 26 California School for the Deaf - Fremont
Pool Play
W, 18 - 3
Sat., Apr. 27
Model Secondary School for the Deaf
Championship Game W, 18 - 2
Wed., May 1 Mount Airy Christian Academy (Senior Night)
7:00 PM
@ McCurdy Field
L, 17 - 12
Tues., May 7
@ Mount Airy Christian Academy (MIAC Semifinals)
3:30 PM
L, 5 - 3
Andy Bonheyo
Athletic Director
andy.bonheyo@msd.edu
VP: 240-575-2926