Baseball » Schedule/Results

Schedule/Results

2019 Varsity Baseball Schedule
Overall Record: 1 - 0
DATE OPPONENT TIME / LOCATION RESULT
Tues., Mar. 19 @ Massanutten Military Academy 4:30 PM W, 22 - 5
Thurs., Mar. 21 Mount Airy Christian Academy
7:00 PM
@ McCurdy Field
 
Mon., Mar. 25 Quantico High School
4:15 PM
@ Loats Field
 
Thurs., Mar. 28 @ Mercersburg Academy 4:30 PM  
Fri., Mar. 29 Perry Hall Christian School
4:15 PM
@ McCurdy Field
 
Tues., Apr. 2 Greater Grace Christian Academy
4:15 PM
@ Loats Field
 
Thurs., Apr. 4 @ Springdale Prep 4:30 PM  
Tues., Apr. 9 @ Mount Airy Christian Academy 4:00 PM  
Thurs., Apr. 11
@ Rockbridge Academy (Doubleheader)
4:00 PM
@ Joe Cannon Stadium
 
 
@ Rockbridge Academy (Doubleheader)
4:00 PM
@ Joe Cannon Stadium
 
Tues., Apr. 16 @ Perry Hall Christian School 4:00 PM  
Thurs., Apr. 18 Massanutten Military Academy
4:30 PM
@ McCurdy Field
 
Tues., Apr. 23 @ Greater Grace Christian Academy
3:15 PM
@ Rosedale Park
 
Fri., Apr. 26 Hoy Baseball Tournament @ MSD
TBA
@ McCurdy Field
 
Sat., Apr. 27 Hoy Baseball Tournament @ MSD
TBA
@ McCurdy Field
 
Tues., Apr. 30 @ Washington Christian Academy 4:00 PM  
Wed., May 1 @ Springdale Prep 4:30 PM  
Tues., May 7 @ TBA (MIAC Quarterfinals) TBA  
Thurs., May 9 @ TBA (MIAC Semifinals) TBA  
Mon., May 13 @ TBA (MIAC Championship)
7:00 PM
@ Joe Cannon Stadium
 
Andy Bonheyo
Athletic Director
andy.bonheyo@msd.edu
VP: 240-575-2926