Softball » Schedule/Results

Schedule/Results

2019 Varsity Softball Schedule
Overall Record: 13 - 4
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Tues., Mar. 19 @ Massanutten Military Academy 4:30 PM W, 16 - 5
Thurs., Mar. 21 @ The Bullis School 4:15 PM Postponed
Tues., Mar. 26 @ Mercersburg Academy 4:15 PM L, 21 - 17
Thurs., Mar. 28 @ Quantico High School 4:00 PM W, 18 - 1
Tues., Apr. 2 @ Concordia Prep 4:00 PM W, 20 - 5
Tues., Apr. 9 Washington Latin Public Charter 4:30 PM W, 10 - 0
Sat., Apr. 13 The Bullis School 3:00 PM Canceled
Mon., Apr. 15 Washington Christian Academy 4:30 PM W, 22 - 0
Tues., Apr. 16 Concordia Prep 4:00 PM W, 27 - 4
Thurs., Apr. 18 Massanutten Military Academy 4:30 PM W, 18 - 1
Sat., Apr. 20 @ Hancock Invitational TBA Canceled
Tues., Apr. 23 McLean 4:00 PM W, 15 - 1
  Hoy XIX Softball Tournament
@ MSD  
Thurs., Apr. 25 California School f/t Deaf - Riverside Pool Play W, 11 - 3
Fri., Apr. 26 Indiana School for the Deaf Pool Play W, 9 - 3
Sat., Apr. 27 California School f/t Deaf - Riverside Semifinal W, 7 - 4
Texas School for the Deaf Championship W, 18 - 17
Tues., Apr. 30 Mercersburg Academy 4:30 PM L, 23 - 3
Wed., May 1 St. Andrew's Episcopal School (Senior Day) 4:30 PM W, 17 - 7
Thurs., May 2 Hancock High School 4:45 PM L, 7 - 0
Thurs., May 9 St. James School 4:30 PM L, 12 - 0
Andy Bonheyo
Athletic Director
andy.bonheyo@msd.edu
VP: 240-575-2926