Track & Field » Schedule/Results

Schedule/Results

2018 Varsity Track & Field Schedule
      BOYS GIRLS
DATE EVENT TIME / LOCATION RESULT RESULT
Thurs., Mar. 29 Hoover Invitational  @ Clear Spring 3rd - 69 points 2nd - 133 points
Sat., Mar. 31 Patriot Invitational @ Gov. Thomas Johnson HS 13th - 5 points 13th - 6 points
Sat., Apr. 7 Lancer Invitational @ Linganore HS 5th - 26 points 6th - 32 points
Tues., Apr. 10 Mercersburg Invitational @ Mercersburg Academy 3rd - 49 points 3rd - 63 points
Sat., Apr. 14 Berg/Seeger Classic @ CSD-Fremont 2nd - 81 points 2nd - 137 points
Wed., Apr. 18 STA/NCS Meet @ St. Alban's School 4th - 99 points 5th - 76 points
Sat., Apr. 21 Zimmerman Invitational @ Walkersville HS 8th - 28 points 9th - 38 points
Wed., Apr. 25 Tri-State Invitational @ Hancock HS 6th - 65 points 6th - 71 points
Tues., May 1 MSD Invitational Home 1st - 149 points 1st - 90 points
Mon., May 7 Greencastle Route 16 Invite @ Greencastle HS Final Final
Sat., May 12 ESDAA Championships Home 1st - 142 points 1st - 165 points
Sat., May 26 St. Sebastian Invitational @ Dominion HS Final Final