Football » Schedule/Results

Schedule/Results

2019 Middle School Football Schedule
Overall Record: 0 - 0
Date Opponent Time Result
Sat., Aug. 31 @ Rusty Warnick Memorial Grid-O-Rama (Scrimmage) 11:00 AM  
Thurs., Sept. 5 Harpers Ferry Middle School 6:00 PM  
Wed., Sept. 11 @ Central Maryland Christian TBA  
Mon., Sept. 16 Charles Town Middle School 6:00 PM  
Thurs., Sept. 26 @ Harpers Ferry Middle School 3:30 PM  
Thurs., Oct. 3 Shepherdstown Junior High School 6:00 PM  
Wed., Oct. 9 @ Rappahannock County 6:00 PM  
Mon., Oct. 14 @ Charles Town Middle School 3:30 PM  
Thurs., Oct. 24 Rappahannock County 6:00 PM  
Tues., Nov. 5 Baltimore City Springs 6:00 PM  
Jeremias Valencia
Interim Assistant Athletic Director
jeremias.valencia@msd.edu
VP: 240-575-2960