Football » Schedule/Results

Schedule/Results

2019 Varsity Football Schedule
Overall Record: 0 - 0
Date OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Sat., Aug. 24 @ Frederick High School (Quad Scrimmage) 10:00 AM  
Fri., Aug. 30 St. John's Catholic Prep 7:30 PM  
Fri., Sept. 13 @ Central Maryland Christian 7:00 PM  
Fri., Sept. 20 Maret School 7:00 PM  
Fri., Sept. 27 Texas School for the Deaf 7:00 PM  
Fri., Oct. 4 Hampton Roads Generals TBA  
Fri., Oct. 11 @ Hancock High School 7:00 PM  
Fri., Oct. 18 @ James Buchanan High School TBA  
Sat., Oct. 26 @ Mississippi School for the Deaf TBA  
Sat., Nov. 2 Capitol Christian Academy - Homecoming 2:00 PM  
Andy Bonheyo
Athletic Director
andy.bonheyo@msd.edu
VP: 240-575-2926