Football » Schedule/Results

Schedule/Results

2018 Varsity Football Schedule
Overall Record: 8 - 1
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Fri., Aug. 24 FCA Bucks 7:30 PM W, 48-8
Thurs., Aug. 30 @ Central Virginia Spartans 7:00 PM  Cancelled
Sat., Sept. 8 @ Roanoke Home School 8:00 PM  W, 29-6
Thurs., Sept. 13 Timber Ridge School 6:00 PM W, 50-0
Fri., Sept. 21 Central Maryland Christian 7:30 PM W, 23-0
Fri., Sept. 28 @ Texas School for the Deaf 7:00 PM  W, 27-20
Fri., Oct. 12 Green Street Academy 7:00 PM L, 42-16
Sat., Oct. 20 Mississippi School for the Deaf - Senior Night 7:00 PM W, 49-0
Fri., Oct. 26 @ Chincoteague High School 7:00 PM W, 44-0
Sat., Nov. 3 Capitol Christian Academy - Homecoming 2:00 PM W, 26-22
Andy Bonheyo
Athletic Director
andy.bonheyo@msd.edu
VP: 240-575-2926