Volleyball » Varsity Schedule/Results

Varsity Schedule/Results

2019 Varsity Volleyball Schedule
Overall Record: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Thurs., Aug. 22
Shalom Christian Academy (Scrimmage)
6:00 PM  
Fri., Aug. 23 @ The Bullis School (Scrimmage) 4:30 PM  
Tues., Aug. 27 @ Saint Maria Goretti 6:30 PM  
Thurs., Aug. 29 @ St. John's Catholic Prep 5:15 PM  
Wed., Sept. 4
Fairfax Hawks 4:00 PM  
Sat., Sept. 7
@ New Life Fall Classic 9:00 AM  
Tues., Sept. 10 Covenant Life School 5:15 PM  
Thurs., Sept. 12 @ Open Bible Christian Academy TBA  
Sat., Sept. 14 Oriole Classic Tournament 8:30 AM  
Tues., Sept. 17 Mount Airy Christian Academy 6:00 PM  
Thurs., Sept. 19 @ Greater Grace Christian Academy 5:30 PM  
Sat., Sept. 21 @ Oakdale Tournament 8:30 AM  
Tues., Sept. 24 Perry Hall Christian School 4:00 PM  
Thurs., Sept. 26 @ Covenant Life School 5:15 PM  
Tues., Oct. 1 @ St. James School 6:00 PM  
Fri., Oct. 4 @ Spike Out Tournament (CSD-Riverside) TBA  
Sat., Oct. 5 @ Spike Out Tournament (CSD-Riverside) TBA  
Tues., Oct. 8 @ Mount Airy Christian Academy 5:15 PM  
Thurs., Oct. 10 @ Mercersburg Academy 6:00 PM  
Wed., Oct. 16 @ Paul VI Catholic High School 6:00 PM  
Thurs., Oct. 17 @ Maret School 4:30 PM  
Sat., Oct. 19 TBA (MIAC Semifinals) 11:30 AM  
Sat., Oct. 19 TBA (MIAC Championship) 2:30 PM  
Tues., Oct. 22 Frederick High School 6:00 PM  
Thurs., Oct. 24 Middletown High School 6:00 PM  
Tues., Oct. 29 King Abdullah Academy 6:00 PM  
Fri., Nov. 1 FCA Bravehearts - Homecoming 5:00 PM