Volleyball » Varsity Schedule/Results

Varsity Schedule/Results

2018 Varsity Volleyball Schedule
Overall Record: 36 - 5
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Tues., Aug. 28  St. John's Catholic Prep 5:00 PM 
 W, 3-0
(25-22, 25-18, 25-10)
 Thurs., Aug. 30 Paul VI 6:30 PM 
 Suspended - TBD
(17-25, 4-9)
Wed., Sept. 5  Saint Maria Goretti 6:30 PM
 W, 3-1
(25-19, 21-25, 25-22, 25-23)
 Thurs., Sept. 6 Mount Airy Christian Academy 6:00 PM
W, 3-1
(25-11, 25-27, 25-15, 25-22) 
Sat., Sept. 8  @ New Life Fall Classic 9:00 AM Champions
  Mount Airy Christian Academy Pool Play
W, 2-0
(25-20, 25-13)
  Covenant Life School Pool Play
W, 2-0
(25-19, 25-19)
  John Carroll Pool Play
W, 2-0
(25-18, 25-23)
  New Life Christian School Semifinals
W, 2-0
(25-14, 25-17)
  Covenant Life School Finals
W, 2-1
(21-25, 25-16, 15-6)
 Tues., Sept. 11 @ Covenant Life School 5:30 PM
W, 3-2
(25-12, 24-26, 16-25, 25-19, 15-7) 
 Thurs., Sept. 13 Carroll Christian 6:00 PM
 W, 3-0
(25-14, 25-17, 25-23)
Sat., Sept. 15 Oriole Classic Tournament 8:30 AM  Champions
  King Abdullah Academy Pool Play
W, 2-0
(25-15, 25-15)
  Shalom Christian Academy Pool Play
W, 2-0
(25-13, 25-18)
  Northern Virginia Homeschool Pool Play
W, 2-0
(25-10, 25-18)
  Carroll Christian Semifinals
W, 2-1
(22-25, 25-16, 15-12)
  Grace Academy Finals
W, 2-0
(25-22, 25-21)
Tues., Sept. 18 Greater Grace Christian Academy 6:00 PM
 W, 3-0
(25-4, 25-11, 25-13)
Thurs., Sept. 20 The Bullis School 4:15 PM
 W, 3-0
(26-24, 25-23, 25-16)
Sat., Sept. 22 @ Oakdale Tournament 8:30 AM  
  Chesapeake High School Pool Play
 W, 3-0
(25-22, 25-20, 15-9)
  Oakdale High School Pool Play
L, 3-0
(19-25, 19-25, 6-15) 
  Roland Park County School Pool Play
 W, 3-0
(25-13, 25-15, 15-9)
   Century High School Quarterfinals
W, 2-1
(20-25, 25-15, 15-12)
  Oakdale High School Semifinals
L, 2-0
(10-25, 18-25)
Mon., Sept. 24 Open Bible Christian Academy 4:00 PM
 W, 3-0
(25-8, 25-6, 25-13)
Tues., Sept. 25 @ Perry Hall Christian School 4:30 PM
 W, 3-0
(25-10, 25-10, 25-15)
Thurs., Sept. 27 @ St. Andrew's Episcopal School 5:45 PM
 W, 3-0
(25-11, 25-8, 25-17)
Tues., Oct. 2 @ Mount Airy Christian Academy 6:00 PM
 W, 3-1
(29-27, 25-19, 23-25, 25-22)
Fri., Oct. 5 @ Spike Out Volleyball Tournament @ MSSD  
  Indiana School f/t Deaf Pool Play
W, 2-0
(25-16, 25-11)
  California School f/t Deaf, Riverside Pool Play
W, 2-0
(25-15, 25-18)
  Model Secondary School f/t Deaf Pool Play
W, 2-1
(20-25, 25-15, 15-13)
  California School f/t Deaf, Fremont Pool Play
W, 2-0
(25-18, 25-22)
Sat., Oct. 6 @ Spike Out Volleyball Tournament @ MSSD  Champions
  Texas School f/t Deaf Pool Play
L, 2-0
(15-25, 15-25)
  California School f/t Deaf, Fremont Semifinals
W, 2-0
(28-26, 25-23)
  Texas School f/t Deaf Finals
W, 2-1
(25-23, 17-25, 20-18)
Wed., Oct. 10 St. James School 6:00 PM
 L, 3-0
(19-25, 20-25, 17-25)
Thurs., Oct. 11 Covenant Life School 5:30 PM
Suspended until 10/15
15-15
Mon., Oct. 15 Covenant Life School 4:30 PM
W, 3-0
(25-18, 25-14, 25-9) 
Sat., Oct. 20 MIAC Varsity Volleyball Tournament   Champions
  Mount Airy Christian Academy Semifinals
W, 3-0
(25-17, 25-18, 25-19)
  Covenant Life Finals
 W, 3-1
(24-26, 25-19, 25-15, 25-15)
Tues., Oct. 23 Mercersburg Academy - Senior Night 5:30 PM
 W, 3-0
(25-20, 25-21, 25-20)
Thurs., Oct. 25 @ Frederick High School 7:00 PM
L, 3-2
(25-16, 20-25, 25-23, 17-25, 11-15)
Fri., Oct. 26 Maret 5:00 PM
 W, 3-0
(25-16, 26-24, 25-22)
Fri., Nov. 2 King Abdullah Academy - Homecoming 6:00 PM
 W, 3-1
(25-20, 24-26, 25-21, 25-17)