Volleyball » FC: Varsity Schedule/Results

FC: Varsity Schedule/Results

2019 Frederick Campus Middle School
Varsity Volleyball Schedule
Overall Record: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT Time Result
Thurs., Aug. 29 Carroll Christian 4:00 PM  
Wed., Sept. 4 Barnesville School 4:00 PM
 
Thurs., Sept. 5 Fairfax Hawks 4:00 PM
 
Tues., Sept. 10 Covenant Life School 4:00 PM
 
Thurs., Sept. 12 @ Liberty Christian School 4:00 PM
 
Tues., Sept. 17 @ Shalom Christian Academy 3:30 PM  
Thurs., Sept. 19 @ Mount Airy Christian Academy 4:00 PM
 
Tues., Sept. 24 Heritage Academy 5:30 PM
 
Thurs., Sept. 26 @ Covenant Life School 4:00 PM
 
Tues., Oct. 1 The Banner School 4:00 PM  
Fri., Oct. 4 Dumbarton Middle School 4:30 PM
 
Tues., Oct. 8  Mount Airy Christian Academy 4:00 PM
 
Thurs., Oct. 10 @ King Abdullah Academy 5:00 PM
 
Fri., Oct. 11 @ Barnesville School 4:00 PM
 
Tues., Oct. 15 @ TBA (MIAC Quarterfinals) TBA
 
Thurs., Oct. 17 @ TBA (MIAC Semifinals) TBA
 
Sat., Oct. 19 @ TBA (MIAC Championship) 10:00 AM
 
Tues., Oct. 22 St. Andrew's Episcopal School 3:30 PM
 
Thurs., Oct. 24 Liberty Christian School 4:00 PM