Volleyball » FC: JV Schedule/Results

FC: JV Schedule/Results

2018 Frederick Campus Middle School Junior Varsity Volleyball Schedule
Overall Record: 3 - 7
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
 Thurs., Sept. 6 @ Mount Airy Christian Academy 4:00 PM
 L, 2-0
(19-25, 14-25)
Fri., Sept. 7  Front Royal Flames 5:00 PM
 L, 2-0
(18-25, 14-25)
Tues., Sept. 11 @ Atholton Adventist Academy 4:15 PM
L, 2-0
(21-25, 22-25)
Tues., Sept. 18  @ The Banner School 4:00 PM
L, 2-0
(23-25, 18-25) 
 Tues., Sept. 25 @ Barnesville 4:00 PM
W, 2-1
(25-16, 19-25, 15-8)
Thurs., Sept. 27  @ Shalom Christian Academy 4:00 PM
W, 2-1
(25-16, 17-25, 15-9) 
Tues., Oct. 2  Mount Airy Christian Academy 4:00 PM
 L, 2-0
(14-25, 10-25)
Thurs., Oct. 4  Shalom Christian Academy 4:00 PM
L, 2-1
(21-25, 25-23, 14-16) 
 Wed., Oct. 10 Atholton Adventist Academy 4:00 PM
L, 2-0
(14-25, 21-25) 
Tues., Oct. 23 St. Andrew's Episcopal School 3:30 PM
W, 2-0
(25-6, 25-12)