Baseball » Schedule/Results

Schedule/Results

2019 Middle School Baseball Schedule
Overall Record: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT TIME / LOCATION RESULT
Tues., Mar. 26 Covenant Life
4:15 PM
@ McCurdy Field
 
Thurs., Mar. 28 Grace Christian School
4:15 PM
@ Loats Field
 
Tues., Apr. 2 @ Covenant Life 4:00 PM  
Thurs., Apr. 4 McLean
4:00 PM
@ Loats Field
 
Tues., Apr. 9 @ Carroll Christian 4:30 PM  
Thurs., Apr. 11 @ Perry Hall Christian School 4:00 PM  
Mon., Apr. 15 @ The Bullis School 2:45 PM  
Mon., Apr. 29 Perry Hall Christian School
4:00 PM
@ Loats Field
 
Thurs., May 2 @ Grace Christian School 4:00 PM  
Tues., May 7 Dumbarton 4:30 PM  
Mon., May 13 @ TBA (MIAC Championship Game)
4:00 PM
@ Joe Cannon Stadium
 
Jeremias Valencia
Interim Assistant Athletic Director
jeremias.valencia@msd.edu
VP: 240-575-2960