Schedule/Results

2020 Varsity Baseball Schedule
Overall Record: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT TIME / LOCATION RESULT
Tues., Mar. 17 Carroll Christian Schools
4:00 PM
@ McCurdy Field
Cancelled
Thurs., Mar. 19 Mount Airy Christian Academy
4:00 PM
@ McCurdy Field
Cancelled
Tues., Mar. 24 @ Covenant Life School
4:00 PM
Cancelled
Fri., Mar. 27 Massanutten Military Academy
4:00 PM
@ McCurdy Field
Cancelled
Tues., Mar. 31 Greater Grace Christian Academy
4:00 PM
@ Loats Field
Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 3
Hoy Tournament
@ California School f/t Deaf, Fremont
TBA Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 4
Hoy Tournament
@ California School f/t Deaf, Fremont
TBA
Cancelled
Tues., Apr. 7 @ Greater Grace Christian Academy
3:15 PM
Cancelled
Tues., Apr. 21 @ Mount Airy Christian Academy 3:30 PM Cancelled
Thurs., Apr. 23 @ Rockbridge Academy
4:00 PM
Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 25 Model Secondary School f/t Deaf
1:00 PM
@ McCurdy Field
Cancelled
Tues., Apr. 28 @ Perry Hall Christian School
4:00 PM
Cancelled
Thurs., Apr. 30 Perry Hall Christian School
4:00 PM
@ Loats Field
Cancelled
Mon., May 4 Rockbridge Academy
4:00 PM
@ McCurdy Field
Cancelled
Tues., May 5 Covenant Life School
4:00 PM
@ Loats Field
Cancelled
Tues., May 12 TBA (MIAC Quarterfinals)
TBA
@ McCurdy Field
Cancelled
Thurs., May 14 TBA (MIAC Semifinals)
TBA
@ Loats Field
Cancelled
Mon., May. 18
TBA (MIAC Championship)
TBA
@ Joe Cannon Stadium
Cancelled
Andy Bonheyo
Athletic Director
andy.bonheyo@msd.edu
VP: 240-575-2926