Schedule/Results

2020 Varsity Softball Schedule
Overall Record: 0 - 0
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Fri., Mar. 13 Saint John Paul the Great Catholic HS 4:00 PM Cancelled
Tues., Mar. 17 Mercersburg Academy 3:30 PM Cancelled
Thurs., Mar. 19 The Bullis School 4:15 PM Cancelled
Fri., Mar. 20 @ St. John's Catholic Prep 4:00 PM Cancelled
Fri., Mar. 27 Massanutten Military Academy 4:00 PM Cancelled
Tues., Mar. 31 Quantico High School 4:00 PM Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 3
Hoy Tournament
@ California School f/t Deaf, Fremont
TBA Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 4
Hoy Tournament
@ California School f/t Deaf, Fremont
TBA Cancelled
Tues., Apr. 7 Sidwell Friends High School 4:30 PM Cancelled
Thurs., Apr. 9 St. James School 4:30 PM Cancelled
Tues., Apr. 21 Spencerville Academy (Doubleheader) 4:00 PM Cancelled
Spencerville Academy 5:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 25 Model Secondary School f/t Deaf 11:00 AM Cancelled
Tues., Apr. 28 Hancock High School 4:30 PM Cancelled
Thurs., Apr. 30 @ Quantico High School 4:00 PM Cancelled
Andy Bonheyo
Athletic Director
andy.bonheyo@msd.edu
VP: 240-575-2926