Schedule/Results

2020 Varsity Track & Field Schedule
      BOYS GIRLS
DATE EVENT TIME / LOCATION RESULT RESULT
Tues., Mar. 10 @ St. Albans School
4:00 PM
107 points
86 points
Thurs., Mar. 26 @ Hoover Invitational
4:00 PM
Clear Spring HS
Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 3 @ MACA Invitational
1:00 PM
MSD
Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 4 @ Dwight Scott "Battlefield Blast" Invitational
TBA
Boonsboro HS
Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 8 @ Mercersburg Academy
4:00 PM
Cancelled
Sat., Apr. 18 @ Berg-Seeger Classic
9:00 AM
Texas School f/t Deaf
Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 22 @ Tri-State Invitational
3:45 PM
Hancock HS
Cancelled
Fri., May 1 @ Maverick Classic
3:30 PM
Manchester Valley HS
Cancelled
Sat., May 2 Urbana Invitational
9:00 AM
Urbana HS
Cancelled
Mon., May 4 @ Route 16 Last Chance Invite
3:30 PM
Greencastle-Antrim HS
Cancelled
Fri., May 8 ESDAA Championship
5:00 PM
MSD
 
Cancelled
 
Sat., May 9 ESDAA Championship 
9:00 AM
MSD
Sat., May 23 @ Arrows Track Classic
10:00 AM
Dominion HS
Cancelled