High School Coaches

FALL SPORTS
Cross Country
Name Title Email
Randy Shank Varsity Head Coach randy.shank@msd.edu
Jamie Lee Wisz Varsity Assistant Coach  
Fall Cheerleading
Name Title Email
Dani Hernandez Varsity Head Coach dani.hernandez@msd.edu 
Harmony Brunson Varsity Assistant Coach  
Football
Name Title Email
Neal DiMarco Varsity Head Coach neal.dimarco@msd.edu
Raymond Fonseca Varsity Assistant Coach  
Brandon McMillan-Muszynski Varsity Assistant Coach  
Ronnie Taylor Varsity Assistant Coach  
Volleyball
Name Title Email
Christine DiMarco Varsity Head Coach christine.dimarco@msd.edu 
Elena Ciccarelli Varsity Assistant Coach  
Shana Lehmann Varsity Assistant Coach  
WINTER SPORTS
Boys Basketball
Name Title Email
Danny Gabel Varsity Head Coach  
Peter Badavas Varsity Assistant Coach  
Mike Kent Varsity Assistant Coach  
Girls Basketball
Name Title Email
Vacant Varsity Head Coach  
Priscilla Biskupiak Varsity Assistant Coach  
Aneesha Lane Varsity Assistant Coach  
Winter Cheerleading
Name Title Email
Vacant Varsity Head Coach  
Vacant Varsity Assistant Coach  
Winter Indoor Track & Field
Name Title Email
Ronnie Taylor Varsity Head Coach ronnie.taylor@msd.edu 
Drew Irving Varsity Assistant Coach  
Jamie Lee Wisz Varsity Assistant Coach  
Wrestling
Name Title Email
Joseph Abenchuchan Sr. Varsity Head Coach joseph.abenchuchan@msd.edu 
Kevin Sanderlin Varsity Assistant Coach  
Vacant Varsity Assistant Coach  
SPRING SPORTS
Baseball
Name Title Email
Chester Kuschmider Varsity Head Coach chester.kuschmider@msd.edu 
Kyle Kuschmider Varsity Assistant Coach  
Zane Noschese Varsity Assistant Coach  
Softball
Name Title Email
Rick Ballard Varsity Head Coach rick.ballard@msd.edu
Alicia Balzer Farias Varsity Assistant Coach  
Raymond Fonseca Varsity Assistant Coach  
Track & Field
Name Title Email
Randy Shank Varsity Head Coach randy.shank@msd.edu 
Ronnie Taylor Varsity Assistant Coach  
Jamie Wisz Varsity Assistant Coach