Staff Directory » Middle School Coaches

Middle School Coaches

FALL SPORTS
Cross Country
Name Title Email
Randy Shank Head Coach randy.shank@msd.edu 
Jamie Lee Wisz Assistant Coach  
Fall Cheerleading
Name Title Email
Ivy Berry Head Coach ivy.berry@msd.edu 
Football
Name Title Email
Anthony Ortiz Head Coach anthony.ortiz@msd.edu 
Marcus Chmaj Assistant Coach  
Archie Savannah Assistant Coach  
Ronnie Taylor Assistant Coach  
Volleyball (Columbia Campus)
Name Title Email
James Steingieser Head Coach james.steingieser@msd.edu 
Sharyl Mapp Assistant Coach  
Volleyball (Frederick Campus)
Name Title Email
Shaina Steingieser Varsity Head Coach shaina.steingieser@msd.edu 
Augusta Schriver Junior Varsity Head Coach augusta.schriver@msd.edu
Chaz Joseph Assistant Coach  
Lauren Shea Assistant Coach  
WINTER SPORTS
Boys Basketball (Columbia Campus)
Name Title Email
James Steingieser Head Coach james.steingieser@msd.edu 
Todd Williams Assistant Coach  
Boys Basketball (Frederick Campus)
Name Title Email
Jeremias Valencia Head Coach jeremias.valencia@msd.edu
Lynn Ray Boren Assistant Coach  
Ben Coleman Assistant Coach  
Girls Basketball (Columbia Campus)
Name Title Email
Diana Rosario Co-Coach diana.rosario@msd.edu 
Breanna Wilson Co-Coach breanna.wilson@msd.edu
Girls Basketball (Frederick Campus)
Name Title Email
Larry Cohen Head Coach larry.cohen@msd.edu
Ernelina Beldon Assistant Coach  
Jolene Froehle Assistant Coach  
Winter Cheerleading (Columbia Campus)
Name Title Email
Funmi Thorne Head Coach salafunmilayo.thorne@msd.edu 
Wrestling
Name Title Email
Paul Fitzpatrick III Head Coach  
Julio Cuadrado Assistant Coach   
Konstantin Dzougoutov Assistant Coach  
Orvil Heras Assistant Coach  
Edward Traina Assistant Coach  
SPRING SPORTS
Baseball
Name Title Email
Jose Pavao Head Coach jose.pavao@msd.edu
Zulius Austin Assistant Coach  
Softball
Name Title Email
Alyssa Barlow Head Coach alyssa.barlow@msd.edu
Lauren Shea Assistant Coach  
Track & Field
Name Title Email
Vance Rewolinski Head Coach vance.rewolinski@msd.edu 
Sharyl Mapp Assistant Coach  
George Papazis Assistant Coach  
COLUMBIA CAMPUS
 
Jerry Mabashov
Director of Student Life
jerry.mabashov@msd.edu
VP: 410-696-7448
FREDERICK CAMPUS
 
Jeremias Valencia
Interim Assistant Athletic Director
jeremias.valencia@msd.edu
VP: 240-575-2960