Middle School Coaches

FALL SPORTS
Cross Country
Name Title Email
Randy Shank Head Coach randy.shank@msd.edu 
Jamie Lee Wisz Assistant Coach  
Fall Cheerleading
Name Title Email
Vacant Head Coach  
Football
Name Title Email
Anthony Ortiz Head Coach anthony.ortiz@msd.edu 
Marcus Chmaj Assistant Coach  
Nicholas Elstad Assistant Coach  
Randy McCarty Assistant Coach  
Volleyball (Columbia Campus)
Name Title Email
James Steingieser Head Coach james.steingieser@msd.edu 
Sharyl Mapp Assistant Coach  
Volleyball (Frederick Campus)
Name Title Email
Tamijo Coleman Head Coach tamara.coleman@msd.edu
Kristina Burke Assistant Coach  
Chet Virnig Assistant Coach  
WINTER SPORTS
Boys Basketball (Columbia Campus)
Name Title Email
James Steingieser Head Coach james.steingieser@msd.edu 
Todd Williams Assistant Coach  
Boys Basketball (Frederick Campus)
Name Title Email
Vacant Head Coach  
Vacant Assistant Coach  
Vacant Assistant Coach  
Girls Basketball (Columbia Campus)
Name Title Email
Johnny Jackson Head Coach johnny.jackson@msd.edu
Vacant Assistant Coach  
Girls Basketball (Frederick Campus)
Name Title Email
Larry Cohen Head Coach larry.cohen@msd.edu
Jolene Froehle Assistant Coach  
Vacant Assistant Coach  
Winter Cheerleading (Columbia Campus)
Name Title Email
Funmi Thorne Head Coach salafunmilayo.thorne@msd.edu 
Wrestling
Name Title Email
Paul Fitzpatrick III Head Coach  
Julio Cuadrado, Jr. Assistant Coach   
Konstantin Dzougoutov Assistant Coach  
Orvil Heras Assistant Coach  
Brad Sims Assistant Coach  
Edward Traina Assistant Coach  
SPRING SPORTS
Baseball
Name Title Email
Jose Pavao Head Coach jose.pavao@msd.edu
Zulius Austin Assistant Coach  
Softball
Name Title Email
Augusta Schriver Head Coach augusta.schriver@msd.edu 
Christy Zendarski Assistant Coach  
Track & Field
Name Title Email
Vance Rewolinski Head Coach vance.rewolinski@msd.edu 
Sharyl Mapp Assistant Coach  
George Papazis Assistant Coach