Volleyball » JV Schedule/Results

JV Schedule/Results

2019 Junior Varsity Volleyball Schedule
Overall Record: 17 - 9 - 2
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Tues., Aug. 27 @ Saint Maria Goretti 5:30 PM
W, 2 - 0
(25-16, 25-12)
Thurs., Aug. 29 @ St. John's Catholic Prep 4:00 PM
W, 2 - 0
(25-2, 25-14)
Thurs., Sept. 5 Fairfax Hawks 5:00 PM
L, 2 - 1
(17-25, 25-17, 9-15)
Thurs., Sept. 12 @ Maret School 4:30 PM
W, 2 - 0
(25-18, 29-27)
Fri., Sept. 13 Oriole Classic JV Tournament 3:00 PM 4th Place
  Shalom Christian Academy Round Robin
L, 2 - 0
(22-25, 26-27)
  Fairfax Hawks Round Robin
T, 1 - 1
(25-15, 25-27)
  Model Secondary School for the Deaf Round Robin
W, 2 - 0
(25-22, 25-19)
  St. John's Catholic Prep Round Robin
W, 2 - 0
(25-13, 25-22)
  Model Secondary School for the Deaf 3rd / 4th Place
L, 1 - 2
(25-18, 14-25, 6-15)
Tues., Sept. 17 Mount Airy Christian Academy 5:00 PM
W, 2 - 0
(25-19, 29-27)
Thurs., Sept. 19 @ Greater Grace Christian Academy 4:00 PM
W, 2 - 0
(25-15, 25-23)
Tues., Sept. 24 Perry Hall Christian School 5:00 PM
W, 2 - 0
(25-15, 25-3)
Tues., Oct. 1 @ St. James School 5:00 PM
W, 2-1
(15-25, 25-18, 15-6)
Tues., Oct. 8 @ Mount Airy Christian Academy 4:00 PM
L, 2 - 1
(22-25, 28-26, 13-15)
Thurs., Oct. 10 @ Mercersburg Academy 5:00 PM
W, 2 - 0
(25-15, 25-19)
Sat., Oct. 12 @ Oakdale JV Tournament 8:30 AM Final
  Gov. Thomas Johnson High School Pool Play
W, 2 - 0
(25-23, 25-18)
  Linganore High School Pool Play
L, 2 - 0
(21-25, 21-25)
  Gov. Thomas Johnson High School Pool Play
T, 1 - 1
(25-23, 22-25)
  Linganore High School Pool Play
L, 2 - 0
(24-26, 20-25)
  Boonsboro High School Quarterfinal
L, 2 - 0
(13-25, 13-25)
Tues., Oct. 15 Oak Grove Classical Christian School 4:00 PM
W, 2 - 0
(25-4, 25-16)
Wed., Oct. 16 @ Paul VI Catholic High School 4:30 PM
L, 2 - 0
(7-25, 13-25)
Thurs., Oct. 17
Greater Grace Christian Academy
(MIAC Semifinals)
4:00 PM
W, 2 - 0
(25-22, 25-16)
Sat., Oct. 19
Mount Airy Christian Academy
(MIAC Championship)
1:00 PM
W, 2 - 1
(25-21, 24-26, 15-13)
Tues., Oct. 22 Frederick High School 5:00 PM
W, 2 - 0
(25-16, 25-16)
Thurs., Oct. 24 Middletown High School 5:00 PM
L, 2 - 1
(25-16, 20-25, 13-15)
Tues., Oct. 29 King Abdullah Academy 5:00 PM
W, 2 - 1
(26-24, 22-25, 15-8)
Fri., Nov. 1 FCA Bravehearts - Homecoming 4:00 PM
W, 2 - 0
(25-18, 25-16)