Volleyball » JV Schedule/Results

JV Schedule/Results

2022 Junior Varsity Volleyball Schedule
Overall Record: 10 - 10 - 2
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Thurs., Aug. 25 King Abdullah Academy 5:00 PM
W, 2-1
26-24, 22-25, 15-9
Wed., Aug. 31 @ Saint Maria Goretti Catholic High School 5:30 PM
W, 2-0
25-22, 25-20
Thurs., Sept. 1 @ New Life Christian School 4:30 PM
W, 2-1
16-25, 25-16, 15-12
Wed., Sept. 7 @ Chapelgate Christian Academy 3:30 PM
W, 2-0
25-23, 25-12
Thurs., Sept. 8 Covenant Life School 5:00 PM
W, 2-0
25-22, 25-22
Fri., Sept. 9 Oriole Classic JV Tournament 3:00 PM 2nd Place
 
Fairfax Hawks - Pool Play
 
T, 1-1
25-22, 23-25
  Covenant Life School - Pool Play  
W, 2-0
25-14, 25-10
  Model Secondary School for the Deaf - Pool Play  
T, 1-1
25-11, 21-25
  Mercersburg Academy - Pool Play  
W, 2-0
25-18, 27-25
 
Fairfax Hawks - Championship Game
 
L, 2-0
16-25, 12-25
Tues., Sept. 13 Perry Hall Christian School 4:00 PM
W, 2-0
25-9, 25-12
Wed., Sept. 14 Mercersburg Academy 4:30 PM
W, 2-1
25-14, 19-25, 15-2
Tues., Sept. 20 @ Mount Airy Christian Academy 4:45 PM
L, 2-0
12-25, 21-25
Thurs., Sept. 22 New Life Christian School 6:45 PM
L, 2-0
25-23, 25-13
Tues., Sept. 27 @ Covenant Life School 5:00 PM
L, 2-1
15-25, 26-24, 5-15
Tues., Oct. 4 Grace Classical Academy 5:30 PM
W, 2-0
25-10, 25-12
Thurs., Oct. 6 Mount Airy Christian Academy 5:00 PM
L, 2-0
11-25, 11-25
Tues., Oct. 11 Fellowship of Christian Athletes Bravehearts 5:30 PM
L, 2-1
23-25, 25-23, 16-18
Wed., Oct. 12 @ Frederick High School 5:30 PM
L, 2-0
18-25, 23-25
Fri., Oct. 14 Rosedale Christian Academy - Homecoming 5:00 PM
L, 2-1
25-21, 18-25, 12-15
Mon., Oct. 17 @ Covenant Life School - MIAC Semifinals 4:00 PM
L, 2-1
26-24, 15-25, 15-17
Thurs., Oct. 27 Middletown High School - Pink Out Game 5:30 PM
L, 2-0
17-25, 23-25