Varsity Schedule/Results

2019 - 2020 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule
Overall Record: 21 - 5
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Tues., Dec. 3
Jemicy Upper School
6:30 PM W, 59 - 44
Thurs., Dec. 5 Shenandoah Valley Christian Academy 7:00 PM L, 65 - 60
Mon., Dec. 9 Covenant Life School 7:00 PM L, 72 - 52
Thurs., Dec. 12 @ Washington Latin Public Charter 5:15 PM W, 66 - 65 (OT)
Tues., Dec. 17 @ Mount Airy Christian Academy 5:15 PM W, 58 - 38
Fri., Dec. 27
McConnellsburg High School @ Fannett-Metal Tournament
6:00 PM W, 63 - 45
Sat., Dec. 28
Fannett-Metal High School @ Fannett-Metal Tournament
7:30 PM W, 78 - 56
Fri., Jan. 3 Heritage Academy @ Oriole Classic 8:00 PM W, 70 - 34
Sat., Jan. 4 Loudoun County Patriots @ Oriole Classic 2:30 PM W, 75 - 45
Mon., Jan. 6
@ Carroll Christian Schools
6:15 PM L, 70 - 58
Fri., Jan. 10
Open Bible Christian Academy
5:30 PM W, 81 - 19
Mon., Jan. 13
@ Rockbridge Academy
6:00 PM W, 81 - 55
Thurs., Jan. 16
California School f/t Deaf, Riverside (Opening Round)
@ Clerc Classic (Indianapolis, IN)
11:00 AM W, 73 - 25
Fri., Jan. 17
California School f/t Deaf, Fremont (Semifinals)
@ Clerc Classic (Indianapolis, IN)
2:00 PM W, 46 - 44
Sat., Jan. 18
Model Secondary School f/t Deaf (Championship)
@ Clerc Classic (Indianapolis, IN)
6:00 PM W, 54 - 49 (OT)
Thurs., Jan. 23 @ Shenandoah Valley Christian Academy 7:00 PM W, 75 - 64
Fri., Jan. 24 Hancock High School 7:00 PM W, 87 - 38
Tues., Jan. 28 @ Perry Hall Christian School 4:45 PM W, 68 - 21
Fri., Jan. 31 @ Covenant Life School 7:00 PM L, 70 - 66
Tues., Feb. 4 Greater Grace Christian Academy 5:30 PM W, 68 - 52
Thurs., Feb. 6 Fort Hill High School 7:00 PM W, 66 - 60
Fri., Feb. 7 Mount Airy Christian Academy - Senior Night 7:30 PM W, 55 - 47
Tues., Feb. 11 Frederick Force 6:30 PM W, 85 - 40
Fri., Feb. 14 @ Loudoun County Patriots 8:15 PM W, 64 - 35
Tues., Feb.18 Rockbridge Academy (MIAC Quarterfinals) 4:00 PM W, 75 - 49
Thurs., Feb. 20 @ Greater Grace Christian Academy (MIAC Semifinals) 5:30 PM L, 77 - 55