Volleyball » FC: JV Schedule/Results

FC: JV Schedule/Results

2019 Frederick Campus Middle School
Junior Varsity Volleyball Schedule
Overall Record: 6 - 3
Date Opponent Time Result
 Thurs., Aug. 29 Carroll Christian 4:00 PM
W, 2 - 1
(21-25, 25-21, 15-13)
Wed., Sept. 11 Barnesville School 4:00 PM
W, 2 - 0
(25-5, 25-13)
Tues., Sept. 17 @ Shalom Christian Academy 3:30 PM
L, 2 - 0
(15-25, 22-25)
Thurs., Sept. 19 @ Mount Airy Christian Academy 4:00 PM
W, 2 - 0
(25-21, 25-18)
Tues., Sept. 24 Heritage Academy 4:00 PM
L, 2 - 1
(12-25, 25-23, 8-15)
Tues., Oct. 1  @ Oak Grove Classical Christian School 3:45 PM
W, 2 - 1
(25-9, 25-27, 15-8)
Mon., Oct. 7 Mount Airy Christian Academy 4:00 PM
W, 2 - 1
(25-15, 14-25, 15-6) 
 Thurs., Oct. 10 Chapelgate Christian Academy 4:00 PM
W, 2 - 0
(25-23, 25-18)
Tues., Oct. 15 FCA Bravehearts 4:00 PM
L, 2 - 1
(18-25, 25-22, 7-15)
Wed., Oct. 16 @ Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 4:00 PM
 
Tues., Oct. 22 St. Andrew's Episcopal School 3:30 PM