Staff Directory » High School Coaches

High School Coaches

FALL SPORTS
Cross Country
Name Title Email
Randy Shank Varsity Head Coach randy.shank@msd.edu
Fall Cheerleading
Name Title Email
Aneesha Lane Varsity Head Coach aneesha.lane@msd.edu 
Harmony Brunson Varsity Assistant Coach  
Football
Name Title Email
Ryan Bonheyo Varsity Head Coach ryan.bonheyo@msd.edu 
Andy Bonheyo Varsity Assistant Coach  
Neal DiMarco Varsity Assistant Coach  
Raymond Fonseca Varsity Assistant Coach  
Shawn Harrington Varsity Assistant Coach  
Volleyball
Name Title Email
Christine DiMarco Varsity Head Coach christine.dimarco@msd.edu 
Giuletta Maucere Varsity Assistant Coach  
Ursa Rewolinski Varsity Assistant Coach  
WINTER SPORTS
Boys Basketball
Name Title Email
James DeStefano Varsity Head Coach james.destefano@msd.edu 
Peter Badavas Varsity Assistant Coach  
Mike Kent Varsity Assistant Coach  
Michael Mabashov Varsity Assistant Coach  
Girls Basketball
Name Title Email
Amy Mowl Varsity Head Coach amy.mowl@msd.edu 
Elena Ciccarelli Varsity Assistant Coach  
Sarah Hurd Varsity Assistant Coach  
Giuletta Maucere Varsity Assistant Coach  
Winter Cheerleading
Name Title Email
Aneesha Lane Varsity Head Coach aneesha.lane@msd.edu 
Jade Sims Varsity Assistant Coach  
Winter Indoor Track & Field
Name Title Email
Ronnie Taylor Varsity Head Coach  
Drew Irving Varsity Assistant Coach  
Jamie Lee Wisz Varsity Assistant Coach  
Wrestling
Name Title Email
Joseph Abenchuchan, Sr. Varsity Head Coach joseph.abenchuchan@msd.edu 
Kevin Sanderlin Varsity Assistant Coach  
Richard Dahan Varsity Assistant Coach  
SPRING SPORTS
Baseball
Name Title Email
Chester Kuschmider Varsity Head Coach chester.kuschmider@msd.edu 
Kyle Kuschmider Varsity Assistant Coach  
Zane Noschese Varsity Assistant Coach  
Softball
Name Title Email
Jill Bianco Varsity Head Coach jill.bianco@msd.edu
Rick Ballard Varsity Assistant Coach  
Raymond Fonseca Varsity Assistant Coach  
Track & Field
Name Title Email
Randy Shank Varsity Head Coach randy.shank@msd.edu 
Krystle Berrigan Varsity Assistant Coach  
Drew Irving Varsity Assistant Coach  
Shana Lehmann Varsity Assistant Coach  
Ronnie Taylor Varsity Assistant Coach