Staff Directory » Middle School Coaches

Middle School Coaches

FALL SPORTS
Cross Country
Name Title Email
Randy Shank Head Coach randy.shank@msd.edu 
Fall Cheerleading
Name Title Email
Jade Sims Head Coach jade.sims@msd.edu 
Maria Sheppeck Assistant Coach  
Football
Name Title Email
Anthony Ortiz Head Coach anthony.ortiz@msd.edu 
Archie Savannah Assistant Coach  
Ronnie Taylor Assistant Coach  
Volleyball (Columbia Campus)
Name Title Email
James Steingieser Head Coach james.steingieser@msd.edu 
Megan Conaghan Assistant Coach  
Volleyball (Frederick Campus)
Name Title Email
Shaina Steingieser Varsity Head Coach shaina.steingieser@msd.edu 
Mia Goldberg Junior Varsity Head Coach miriam.goldberg@msd.edu 
Jennifer Williamson Assistant Coach  
WINTER SPORTS
Boys Basketball (Columbia Campus)
Name Title Email
 Stephen Covington Head Coach stephen.covington@msd.edu 
 James Steingieser Assistant Coach  
Boys Basketball (Frederick Campus)
Name Title Email
Jeremias Valencia Varsity Head Coach jeremias.valencia@msd.edu
Lynn Ray Boren Varsity Assistant Coach  
Matt Lockhart Junior Varsity Head Coach  
Kelli Orsi Junior Varsity Assistant Coach  
Girls Basketball (Columbia Campus)
Name Title Email
 Todd Williams Head Coach todd.williams@msd.edu 
 Jill Bianco Assistant Coach  
Girls Basketball (Frederick Campus)
Name Title Email
Larry Cohen Varsity Head Coach  larry.cohen@msd.edu
Janel Birrenkott Varsity Assistant Coach  
Christine DiMarco Junior Varsity Head Coach christine.dimarco@msd.edu 
Lauren Shea Junior Varsity Assistant Coach  
Winter Cheerleading
Name Title Email
Maria Sheppeck Co-Head Coach maria.sheppeck@msd.edu 
Jennifer Williamson Co-Head Coach  
Wrestling
Name Title Email
Vacant Head Coach  
Vacant Assistant Coach   
SPRING SPORTS
Baseball
Name Title Email
Jose Pavao Head Coach jose.pavao@msd.edu
Zulius Austin Assistant Coach  
Danny Gabel Assistant Coach   
Softball
Name Title Email
Alyssa Barlow Head Coach alyssa.barlow@msd.edu
Lauren Shea Assistant Coach  
Track & Field
Name Title Email
Vance Rewolinski Head Coach vance.rewolinski@msd.edu 
Sharryl Mapp Assistant Coach  
George Papazis Assistant Coach  
COLUMBIA CAMPUS
 
Jerry Mabashov
Director of Student Life
jerry.mabashov@msd.edu
VP: 410-696-7448
FREDERICK CAMPUS
 
Jeremias Valencia
Interim Assistant Athletic Director
jeremias.valencia@msd.edu
VP: 240-575-2960