Schedule/Results

2022 Varsity Softball Schedule
Overall Record: 3 - 8
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Wed., Mar. 16 @ McLean School 4:15 PM L, 14-9
Thurs., Mar. 24 @ Mercersburg Academy 4:30 PM L, 16-1
Tues., Apr. 5 Chapelgate Christian Academy 4:15 PM W, 16-1
Mon., Apr. 11 The Park School of Baltimore 4:15 PM L, 9-8
Tues., Apr. 12 Mercersburg Academy 4:15 PM L, 12-4
Wed., Apr. 13 @ Saint Vincent Pallotti High School 3:30 PM L, 13-12
Thurs., Apr. 28 Spencerville Adventist Academy 4:15 PM W, 13-3
Sat., Apr. 30 @ Indiana School for the Deaf 8:00 AM L, 4-3
  Model Secondary School for the Deaf @ Indiana SD 1:00 PM W, 6-0
Tues., May 3 Saint James School 4:15 PM L, 17-1
Tues., May 10 @ Hancock High School 4:45 PM L, 14-2
 
Senior Day - The senior recognition ceremony will be held on Thursday, May 12, at the McCurdy Field at 3:45pm.