Schedule/Results

2024 Varsity Boys Volleyball Schedule
Overall Record: 0 - 4
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Tues., March 19 @ St. Paul VI Catholic High School 5:30 PM
L, 3-0
(13-25, 19-25, 22-25)
Thurs., March 21 @ Charles E. Smith Jewish Day School 4:30 PM
L, 3-0
(14-25, 16-25, 14-25)
Tues., April 9 @ Washington International School 4:30 PM
L, 3-0
(22-25, 22-25, 22-25)
Wed., April 17 @ Berman Hebrew Academy 5:30 PM
L, 3-0
(17-25, 26-28, 20-25)
Tues., April 23 Covenant Life School 4:30 PM  
Thurs., April 25 Don Bosco Cristo Rey High School 4:30 PM  
Mon., April 29 District of Columbia International School 5:00 PM  
Tues., April 30 @ Atholton Adventist Academy 4:30PM  
Fri., May 3 @ French International School 6:00 PM  
Mon., May 13 Spencerville Adventist Academy 5:30 PM  
Mon., May 20 TBD — ISVBL Semifinals TBA  
Wed., May 22 TBD — ISVBL Championship TBA  
 
* Schedule may be subject to change.