Schedule/Results

2019 - 2020 Varsity Wrestling Schedule
Overall Record: 5 - 5
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Tues., Nov. 26 @ Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School 4:30 PM L, 42 - 21
  Forest Park High School   L, 65 - 12
Wed., Dec. 4 St. Anselm's Abbey School 4:30 PM L, 36 - 30
  McLean School   W, 42 - 12
Sat., Dec. 7 @ Holloway Tournament 9:00 AM 10th Place (51 points)
Thurs., Dec. 12 Covenant Life School 4:00 PM W, 48 - 0
Fri., Dec. 13 @ Boonsboro Invitational 4:00 PM 13th Place (74 points)
Sat., Dec. 14 @ Boonsboro Invitational 8:00 AM
Wed., Dec. 18 @ Sidwell Friends High School 5:00 PM L, 36 - 30
  Wilson High School   W, 42 - 30
Tues., Jan. 7 @ Gerstell Academy 4:00 PM Postponed - TBA
  St. John's Catholic Prep  
Thurs., Jan. 9 @ St. James School 4:30 PM L, 53 - 21
Sat., Jan. 11 @ Yellow Jacket Athletic Association Tournament 8:00 AM 4th Place (97 points)
Wed., Jan. 15 Georgetown Day School 4:30 PM W, 33 - 30
  St. John's Catholic Prep   W, 48 - 22
Fri., Jan. 24 @ Willigan Wrestling Tournament (Riverside, CA) TBA  
Sat., Jan. 25 @ Willigan Wrestling Tournament (Riverside, CA) TBA  
Wed., Jan. 29 Washington Latin Public Charter 4:00 PM  
Sat., Feb. 1 @ MAWL Tournament 10:30 AM  
Tues., Feb. 4 @ Covenant Life School 4:30 PM  
Wed., Feb. 5 St. Andrew's Episcopal School 4:00 PM  
Tues., Feb. 11 @ Georgetown Day School 4:30 PM  
Fri., Feb. 14 @ Maryland Independent Schools Tournament 3:30 PM  
Sat., Feb. 15 @ Maryland Independent Schools Tournament 10:00 AM  
Andy Bonheyo
Athletic Director
andy.bonheyo@msd.edu
VP: 240-575-2926