Schedule/Results

2021-2022 Varsity Wrestling Schedule
Overall Record: 1 - 6
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Sat., Dec. 4 @ Admiral Holloway Tournament | Map 9:00 AM No Team Scores
Fri., Dec. 10 @ Boonsboro Invitational | Map 4:00 PM No Team Scores
Sat., Dec. 11 @ Boonsboro Invitational | Map 8:00 AM No Team Scores
Tues., Dec. 14 @ Covenant Life School 4:00 PM L, 36-30
Sat., Jan. 8 @ Yellow Jacket Athletic Association Tournament | Map 8:00 AM Cancelled
Tues., Jan. 11 Covenant Life School 4:00 PM W, 36-12
Tues., Jan. 25 Tri-Meet @ Gerstell Academy 4:30 PM L, 54-6
  Friends School of Baltimore   L, 66-0
Thurs., Jan. 27 @ St. Anselm's Abbey School 4:30 PM L, 15-0
Tues., Feb. 1 Randolph Macon Academy 4:00 PM L, 24-22
Sat., Feb. 12 @ Mid-Atlantic Wrestling League Tournament | Map 10:30 AM 55 Points (5th Place)
Tues., Feb. 15 @ Georgetown Day School 4:30 PM Cancelled
Wed., Feb. 16 @ Model Secondary School for the Deaf 4:30 PM L, 54-6
Fri., Feb. 18 Maryland Independent Schools State Tournament | Map 1:30 PM No Team Scores
Sat., Feb. 19 Maryland Independent Schools State Tournament | Map 10:00 AM
 
Andy Bonheyo
Athletic Director
[email protected]
VP: 240-575-2926