Varsity Schedule/Results

2021-2022 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule
Overall Record: 15 - 14
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Tues., Nov. 30 @ Heritage Academy 5:30 PM W, 44-41
Fri., Dec. 3
Greenwood Mennonite School
@ Rosedale Baptist Tournament
9:00 AM L, 34-31
Rosedale Baptist School
@ Rosedale Baptist Tournament
11:20 AM L, 30-29
Greenwood Mennonite School - Consolation Game
@ Rosedale Baptist Tournament
5:00 PM L, 32-24
Tues., Dec. 7 Covenant Life School 5:15 PM W, 41-19
Fri., Dec. 10 Loudoun County Homeschool 5:15 PM W, 39-23
Thurs., Dec. 16 @ Fort Hill High School 5:00 PM L, 67-50
Wed., Dec. 29 Berkeley Springs High School @ Hancock Mixer 5:30 PM L, 52-46 (OT)
Thurs., Dec. 30 Clear Spring High School @ Hancock Mixer 4:00 PM L, 45-32
Tues., Jan. 4 Frederick Warriors 5:30 PM L, 59-36
Sat., Jan. 8
Fairfax Hawks @ Oriole Classic - Opening Round
10:30 AM W, 54-24
Sat., Jan. 8
Frederick Warriors @ Oriole Classic - Championship
7:30 PM L, 44-34
Fri., Jan. 14
Carroll Christian Schools
5:15 PM L, 44-41
Sat., Jan. 15 Mount Airy Christian Academy 12:00 PM L, 61-31
Tues., Jan. 18 Fairfax Home School 6:00 PM W, 42-32
Mon., Jan. 24 Brunswick High School 6:30 PM L, 64-40
Thurs., Jan. 27 Perry Hall Christian School 5:15 PM W, 35-27
Thurs., Feb. 3 Rockbridge Academy 5:30 PM W, 53-41
Fri., Feb. 4 @ Greater Grace Christian Academy 4:15 PM W, 45-30
Mon., Feb. 7 Spencerville Adventist Academy 5:15 PM W, 61-20
Tues., Feb. 8 @ Covenant Life School 5:30 PM W, 43-27
Thurs., Feb. 10 @ Open Bible Christian Academy 4:00 PM W, 70-15
Fri., Feb. 11 @ Model Secondary School for the Deaf 4:30 PM W, 41-13
Sat., Feb. 12 Marie Philip School - Senior Day 12:00 PM W, 63-7
Tues., Feb. 15 Mount Airy Christian Academy 5:30 PM L, 44-39
Thurs., Feb. 17 Rosedale Baptist School 4:30 PM L, 57-56 (OT)
Tues., Feb. 22 Perry Hall Christian School - MIAC Quarterfinals 4:30 PM W, 46-27
Thurs., Feb. 24 @ Greater Grace Christian Academy - MIAC Semifinals 4:00 PM W, 47-46
Sat., Feb. 26 Mount Airy Christian Academy - MIAC Championship 5:00 PM L, 50-39