Varsity Schedule/Results

2019 - 2020 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule
Overall Record: 20 - 6

DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Tues., Nov. 26
@ Garrison Forest School
4:00 PM W, 55 - 40
Tues., Dec. 3 @ Spencerville Adventist Academy 6:00 PM W, 42 - 28
Mon., Dec. 9 Covenant Life School 5:30 PM W, 48 - 22
Thurs., Dec. 12 @ Washington Latin Public Charter 4:00 PM W, 54 - 0
Sat., Dec. 14
Shenandoah Valley Christian Academy
12:00 PM L, 36 - 32
Tues., Dec. 17
@ Mount Airy Christian Academy
3:45 PM L, 35 - 29
Thurs., Dec. 19
Hancock High School
6:30 PM W, 38 - 16
Fri., Dec. 27 North Hagerstown High School @ Hancock Mixer 4:00 PM W, 44 - 40 (2OT)
Sat., Dec. 28
Clear Spring High School @ Hancock Mixer
2:30 PM W, 39 - 19
Fri., Jan. 3 Chapelgate Christian Academy @ Oriole Classic 6:30 PM W, 67 - 24
Sat., Jan. 4 Loudoun County Patriots @ Oriole Classic 1:00 PM L, 49 - 41
Fri., Jan. 10
Open Bible Christian Academy
4:00 PM W, 60 - 12
Mon., Jan. 13 @ Rockbridge Academy 4:30 PM W, 41 - 29
Thurs., Jan. 16
California School f/t Deaf, Fremont (Opening Round)
@ Clerc Classic (Indianapolis, IN)
12:30 PM W, 38 - 32
Fri., Jan. 17
California School f/t Deaf, Riverside (Semifinals)
@ Clerc Classic (Indianapolis, IN)
3:30 PM W, 41 - 29
Sat., Jan. 18
Texas School f/t Deaf (Championship)
@ Clerc Classic (Indianapolis, IN)
8:00 PM L, 36 - 21
Thurs., Jan. 23 @ Shenandoah Valley Christian Academy 5:30 PM L, 39 - 37
Tues., Jan. 28 @ Perry Hall Christian School 3:30 PM W, 38 - 17
Fri., Jan. 31 @ Covenant Life School 5:30 PM W, 49 - 43
Tues., Feb. 4 Greater Grace Christian Academy 4:00 PM W, 44 - 24
Fri., Feb. 7 Mount Airy Christian Academy - Senior Night 6:00 PM W, 52 - 39
Mon., Feb. 10 Carroll Christian Schools 6:30 PM W, 66 - 45
Fri., Feb. 14 @ Loudoun County Patriots 7:15 PM L, 57 - 43
Tues., Feb. 18 Carroll Christian Schools 4:00 PM W, 55 - 44
Thurs., Feb. 20 Covenant Life School (MIAC Semifinals) 4:00 PM W, 47 - 7
Sat., Feb. 22
Rockbridge Academy (MIAC Championship)
2:00 PM W, 34 - 30