Volleyball » Varsity Schedule/Results

Varsity Schedule/Results

2021 Varsity Volleyball Schedule
Overall Record: 20 - 6 - 2
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Thurs., Aug. 26 King Abdullah Academy 6:15 PM
W, 3-0
(25-23, 25-8, 25-20)
Tues., Aug. 31 Saint Maria Goretti High School 5:00 PM
W, 3-0
(25-18, 25-21, 25-12)
Tues., Sept. 7 Carroll Christian Schools 6:15 PM
W, 3-0
(25-23, 25-20, 25-13)
Thurs., Sept. 9 Covenant Life School 6:00 PM
W, 3-0
(25-16, 25-10, 25-14)
Sat., Sept. 11 Oriole Classic 8:30 AM 2nd Place
  Heritage Academy Pool Play
W, 2-0
(25-22, 25-14)
  Brookewood School Pool Play
W, 2-0
(25-12, 25-12)
  Shalom Christian Academy Semifinal
W, 2-1
(24-26, 25-17, 15-11)
  Mount Airy Christian Academy Championship
L, 2-0
(25-20, 25-21)
Tues., Sept. 14 @ Perry Hall Christian School | Map 4:45 PM
W, 3-0
(25-11, 25-7, 25-12)
Thurs., Sept. 16 @ Mercersburg Academy | Map 5:00 PM
W, 3-0
(25-12, 25-14, 25-7)
Sat., Sept. 18 @ Oakdale Tournament 8:30 AM  
  Tuscarora High School Pool Play 
T, 1-1
(21-25, 25-18)
  Roland Park Country School Pool Play
W, 2-0
(25-12, 25-13)
  Howard High School Pool Play
L, 2-0
(15-25, 15-25)
  Century High School Pool Play
T, 1-1
(25-21, 26-28)
  Century High School Tiebreaker
W, 1-0
(25-18)
  Boonsboro High School Semifinal
L, 2-1
(25-20, 20-25, 13-15)
Tues., Sept. 21 @ Mount Airy Christian Academy | Map 5:15 PM
L, 3-2
(10-25, 25-27, 25-23, 25-16, 6-15)
Thurs., Sept. 23 @ Open Bible Christian Academy | Map 5:30 PM
W, 3-0
(25-9, 25-11, 25-8)
Tues., Sept. 28 @ Covenant Life School | Map 6:00 PM
W, 3-0
(25-16, 25-19, 25-20)
Fri., Oct. 1 Indiana School for the Deaf 5:15 PM
W, 3-0
(25-15, 25-20, 25-6)
Tues., Oct. 5 Greater Grace Christian Academy 5:30 PM
W, 3-0
(25-7, 25-2, 25-7)
Tues., Oct. 12 Fellowship of Christian Athletes Bravehearts 6:00 PM
W, 3-0
(25-9, 25-11, 25-14)
Thurs., Oct. 14 Mount Airy Christian Academy 6:15 PM
L, 3-1
(16-25, 21-25, 28-26, 25-27)
Fri., Oct. 15
Frederick High School
Senior Night
5:30 PM
W, 3-0
(25-10, 25-2, 25-15)
Mon., Oct. 18
Model Secondary School for the Deaf 
Homecoming
5:45 PM
W, 3-0
(25-15, 25-9, 25-10)
Tues., Oct. 19
Open Bible Christian Academy
MIAC Quarterfinals
5:00 PM
W, 3-0
(25-3, 25-13, 25-12)
Thurs., Oct. 21
@ Perry Hall Christian School
MIAC Semifinals
3:30 PM
W, 3-0
(25-5, 25-17, 25-11)
Sat., Oct. 23
Mount Airy Christian Academy
MIAC Championship | Map
1:00 PM
L, 3-1
(26-24, 20-25, 16-25, 24-26)
Thurs., Oct. 28 @ Middletown High School | Map 7:00 PM  
 
This schedule is subject to change.