Schedule/Results

2024 Varsity Track & Field Schedule
       BOYS  GIRLS
DATE EVENT TIME / LOCATION  RESULT  RESULT
Fri., March 22 Charas Heurich Invitational
3:30 PM
Smithsburg HS
13th Place
9 points
13th Place
3 points
Wed., March 27 MSD Invitational #1
3:45 PM
Nancy L. Benton Track
1st Place
98 points
4th Place
62 points
Wed., April 10 Railroaders Relay Meet
3:30 PM
Brunswick HS
5th Place
53 points
8th Place
28 points
Sat., April 13 Berg & Seeger Classic
9:00 AM
Texas School for the Deaf
1st Place
128 points
3rd Place
86 points
Tues., April 16
Mercersburg Invitational #1
3:30 PM
Mercersburg Academy
2nd Place
130 points
4th Place
47 points
Fri., April 19 Cardinal Classic
2:00 PM
Spring Mills HS (WV)
11th Place
5 points
12th Place
0 points
Wed., April 24 MSD Invitational #2
3:45 PM
Nancy L. Benton Track
   
Wed., May 1 Mercersburg Invitational #2
3:30 PM
Mercersburg Academy
   
Mon., May 6
Antrim Way Honda
Route 16 Last Chance Invite
3:45 PM
Greencastle-Antrim HS
   
Fri., May 10 ESDAA Championship Meet
6:00 PM
Nancy L. Benton Track
   
Sat., May 11
9:00 AM
Nancy L. Benton Track
   
Tues., May 14
MSD Last Chance Meet
3:45 PM
Nancy L. Benton Track
   
TBA
DMV Private School
State Championships
TBA    
 
Schedule may be subject to change.