Volleyball » CC: Schedule/Results

CC: Schedule/Results

2022 Columbia Campus Middle School Volleyball Schedule
Overall Record: 7 - 9
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Thurs., Sept. 1 Dumbarton Middle School (B Team) 4:00 PM
L, 2-0
14-25, 13-25
Thurs., Sept. 8 St. Stephen School 4:00 PM
W, 2-0
26-24, 25-20
Tues., Sept. 13 @ Grace Christian School 4:00 PM
L, 2-0
10-25, 15-25
Thurs., Sept. 15 @ Mount Airy Christian Academy 4:15 PM
L, 2-1
25-16, 16-25, 17-19
Tues., Sept. 20 Kendall Demonstration Elementary School at MSD Frederick 4:00 PM
W, 2-0
25-21, 25-16
Wed., Sept. 21 @ Atholton Adventist Academy 4:00 PM
L, 2-1
20-25, 25-13, 8-15
Tues., Sept. 27 @ St. Stephen's Classical Christian Academy 4:00 PM
L, 2-0
17-25, 17-25
Tues., Oct. 4 Arlington Baptist School 4:00 PM
W, 2-0
25-22, 25-22
Thurs., Oct. 6 @ Kendall Demonstration Elementary School 4:00 PM
F W, 2-0
25-0, 25-0
Tues., Oct. 11 @ Carroll Christian Schools 4:00 PM
L, 2-0
17-25, 14-25
Thurs., Oct. 13 Mount Airy Christian Academy 4:30 PM
W, 2-1
25-19, 20-25, 15-11
Tues., Oct. 18 Atholton Adventist Academy 4:00 PM
L, 2-1
25-22, 11-25, 2-15
Wed., Oct. 19 @ Barnesville School of Arts and Sciences 4:00 PM
W, 2-0
25-12, 25-23
Thurs., Oct. 20 Grace Christian School 4:00 PM
L, 2-0
13-25, 25-27
Wed., Oct. 26 St. Stephen's Classical Christian Academy 4:00 PM
L, 2-1
26-24, 18-25, 12-15
Thurs., Oct. 27 Barnesville School of Arts and Sciences 4:00 PM
W, 2-0
25-21, 25-17