JV Schedule/Results

2021-2022 Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule
Overall Record: 13 - 4
DATE OPPONENT TIME RESULT
Tues., Nov. 30 @ Heritage Academy 4:30 PM W, 40-26
Thurs., Dec. 2 @ Saint James School 5:00 PM W, 56-25
Fri., Dec. 10 Loudoun County Homeschool 4:00 PM W, 51-32
Mon., Dec. 13 Covenant Life School 6:00 PM W, 40-20
Thurs., Dec. 16 @ Fort Hill High School 5:00 PM L, 57-46
Tues., Jan. 4 Frederick Warriors 4:15 PM W, 46-27
Fri., Jan. 14
Carroll Christian Schools
4:00 PM W, 59-13
Sat., Jan. 15 Mount Airy Christian Academy 11:00 AM W, 65-29
Mon., Jan. 24 @ Brunswick High School 5:30 PM L, 45-29
Tues., Jan. 25 @ Perry Hall Christian School 4:45 PM W, 80-32
Thurs., Jan. 27 Perry Hall Christian School 4:00 PM W, 49-28
Wed., Feb. 2 Mount Airy Christian Academy 4:00 PM W, 52-20
Mon., Feb. 7 Spencerville Adventist Academy 4:00 PM W, 40-38
Tues., Feb. 8 @ Covenant Life School 4:00 PM L, 2-0 (F)
Wed., Feb. 9
@ Greater Grace Christian Academy
3:30 PM L, 2-0 (F)
Thurs., Feb. 17 Covenant Life School - MIAC Semifinals 3:00 PM W, 41-29
Sat., Feb. 19
Greater Grace Christian Academy - MIAC Championship
4:45 PM W, 55-49